Events

2019

Date/Time Event
Friday, 10 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019
from All day hour
KNGMG Noord Excursion to South Limburg and NE Belgium by Jan Schreurs, Rudi Svennen & Willem Schuurman
Location at
Friday, 13 September 2019 - Wednesday, 18 September 2019
from All day hour
ISRM 14th International Congress on Rock Mechanics in Brazil in 2019
Location at
Monday, 23 September 2019 - Friday, 27 September 2019
from All day hour
12th Asian Regional Conference of IAEG in South Korea
Location at
Sunday, 29 September 2019 - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
from All day hour
Mini-symposium on"Deep Underground Engineering and Data Mining" during the 3rd International Conference on Information Technology in Geo-Engineering
Location at
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
from 09:00 - 18:00 hour
Geotechniekdag 2019: “The future of Geo-Engineering”
Location at

2020

Date/Time Event
Monday, 20 April 2020 - Friday, 24 April 2020
from All day hour
Tenth International Symposium on Land Subsidence: TISOLS2020
Location at